Contacteer ons

Telefoon

011 58 04 43

Email

info@leopold2014.be

Locatie

Olympialaan 10b
3800 Sint-Truiden

Bestuursleden

Voorzitter

Steve Durwael
steve.durwael@skynet.be

Bestuurslid

Frans Knops
frans@crabbe.be

Secretaris

Geert Kapper
geert@kapper.be

Verantwoordelijke jeugdopleiding

Vincent Rijneveld
vincent.rijneveld@telenet.be

Verantwoordelijke Start2Tennis

Maxime Panis
maxime.panis@hotmail.com

Verantwoordelijke horeca

Verantwoordelijke interclub

Gunther Hommers
gunther.hommers@telenet.be